Persuasive essay by Bianca

I want to paint my room turquoise.I like the color turquoise.

The reason why, is because it would be more relaxing and 

Unique.please let me do it! I would clean up my room, and 

Because we have to move the furniture, we could organize

It is again. I will keep my room clean because it will be pretty.

 

The best paint we should do is ‘BEHR’ paint.

It wouldn’t be that hard! Pleeeease! Let me paint my room!

It would be cleaner, and that’s what you want, right?

The best paint brushes are Purdy XL Series Medium-Stiff Nylon/Polyester Paint Brush…

 

So please let me paint my room!

It would be so fun and pretty!

 

If ever we sell are house, either a kid that likes 

Turquoise would take it or they would repaint it. 

Plus, i would do it all

By myself! You wouldn’t need to 

Help me, and you like turquoise to, don’t 

you?   

 

Now my room is only beige, and

It’s not as pretty

As turquoise.

I had this whole idea because

Of Eliya.she has her room painted

Turquoise.

 

When I have trouble falling asleep,

I could look at my favourite colour,

And I would fall asleep.

 

We would have to organize everything,

Which we need to do anyway…

3 thoughts on “Persuasive essay by Bianca

  1. Great blog post and very persuasive…

    …but did you manage to persuade the most important audience for your essay? Are you going to be able to paint your room turquoise? Enquiring minds want to know! If so, you can update this with a picture.

    As you start to get more comfortable with blogging, you’ll find it easy to start adding pictures, videos, hyperlinks, etc., but you are off to a great start! I look forward to reading your posts…

    Doc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *