Where I see myself in 20 years!

This is how I picture myself in 20 years: I am a singer and interior designer, I live in LA because I love LA and who knows if I will ever meet a celebrity? I will also live in nice modern house. I will have a kid, if it’s a girl I will name her Naomi and if it’s a boy I will name him…Well, I don’t know yet. I will have a little poodle named Coco. I will visit New York, Las Vegas and Israel. My husband would be either a younger version of Robert Pattinson or Chris Hemsworth.๐Ÿ˜‹

 

I will feed my pet coco dog snacks that look like flowers. I will also build her a dog house and buy her her own bed. Her bed will be turquoise with pink pompoms all around it. I will also be a part-time youtuber. There will be palm trees surrounding my house and I will even have my own Game room! In the backyard, I will have a pool and a trampoline. In my basement, I’ll have an air hockey table, and in another part of the house I’ll have a gym.

 

Top 50 Modern House Designs Ever Built! - Architecture Beast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *